Friday, August 31, 2007

Informations about Degrassi junior high

Degrassi junior high informations
This television serie is Canadian. The first chain of broadcasting was CBC. This series played from 1987 till 1991. It played in France too from 1988 in France2 channel. The actors was: Pat Mastroianni, Neil Hope, Stefan Brogren, Stacie Mistysyn, Rebecca Haines, Sara Ballingall. There are 70 episodes in 5 seasons and one movie in 1992 after the end of the serie. The compositor is Linda Schuyler and Kit Hood.